Content1 | col1

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor:

O. Kristoffersen Bingodrift AS Prof. Birkelandsvei 24 A 1081 Oslo

Kontaktpersoner:


Dag Arne Berge (styreformann) 90 13 35 26 dag-a@okbingo.no
Rune Steffens (daglig leder) 90 97 56 59 rune@okbingo.no
Erik Martin Berge 90 09 00 90 erik@okbingo.no
Petter Johannesen 95 73 27 23 petter@okbingo.no
Anita Hals 97 03 01 65 anita@okbingo.no
Lena Søtorp (ansvarlig for lag og foreninger) 48 00 98 66 lena@okbingo.no
Hege Edvardsen 414 30 190 hege@okbingo.no
Gunn Karin Berge (lønningsansvarlig) 901 68 656  gunnkarin@okbingo.no 
Kontor
Tlf: 22 32 63 00
Tlf: 22 32 00 50
Fax: 22 32 63 01
Fax: 22 32 00 51